Redding Kia - Customer Reviews

Here are some of our most recent customer reviews from our Facebook page. We are privileged to be able to serve our customers, and are very grateful for their positive feedback!

 
EMILY CANO - JULY 10, 2018
We were looking at possibly purchasing a used car but Devon was absolutely amazing and got us a great deal on a brand new Kia Soul Plus! These guys are not your typical car salesman. They are very patient, understanding and will work until they find the best deal for you. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Devon and Cody!

 
KREED TRUE - JUNE 27, 2018
I love my Kia Niro. how lucky I was to get the color (Aurora Black) and model (Niro) of my choice! This is my first new car ever, many thanks to Sakib for helping me buy my first new car. And many more extended thanks to everyone of the dealers that helped out to make this possible. I will refer all my friends to check out Kia in Redding first!

 
RHONNA STACHER - JUNE 24, 2018
They were very kind and patient. That played with my two year old son while we were negotiating, and waiting. They met us where we were at. Incentives are awesome. Very happy with getting a new payment every month lol.

 
ELIZABETH GUNTER THOMAS - JUNE 11, 2018
Omg!! Everyone is so great. Devon was our salesman. Such a great man. Thank u all for everything. I really love my 18 Forte!

 
DAISY KAY LEGAN REYNOLDS - May 20, 2018
Wonderful service every time we come here. Everyone that we have met has been just as nice as the person before! We can't wait to be able to buy here again!

 
CHELSEA NIEWINSKI - May 13, 2018
AH-MAZING group of down to earth people in this pace!!! Sooo helpful for a first time buyer! 
My experience here wasn't anything less than perfect!! I would recommend Redding Kia to anyone looking for a car. LOVE my 2018 Kia Forte!! Thank you guys!!

 
CHANELL EDWARDS - February 23, 2018
I wish I could give them more stars! Absolutely the best experience! Sakibh, Kent, and Cody... dream team. Thank you all so very much

CHRISTINE CB - February 19, 2018
Awesome customer service. Great quality vehicle!!! Thanks Redding Kia!

CORI NICOLE NELSON - February 19, 2018
We've bought two brand new cars from Kia within the last 7 years.The service is the old school kind you wish to have walking on a dealership. More so, that service continues after the sale. That's why we love the Kia team.


TONY GAZZIGLI - December 4, 2017
When I bought my used 2013 Kia Forte coupe or year ago the salesman Kyle was awesome the finance people were amazing too. Service department has been awesome I had one headlight that was leaking and they replaced it immediately with a brand new headlight. I highly recommend purchasing a car from them. Service after the sale is super important.


The following is not a review from Facebook, but was from a VERY SATISFIED customer that wrote into our customer service center to articulate her appreciation that our SERVICE CENTER provided for her and her family in their time of need!

We had to share it here...

TERESA ALEXANDER - Victoria B.C., Canada    April 26, 2018
On March 30th, we came to your dealership with a very flat and damaged tire and we would like to say how very very impressed we were with the friendly and professional service that we had from all your staff. We live in Victoria B.C. and were driving to Phoenix for a holiday. We especially want to put a comment about Nemo Lopez, he was just wonderful and did everything possible to assure us that they would get us on the road again and he also took the time to recommend the great Lumberjack restaurant to us while we waited. We deal with the Kia dealership in Victoria and we will be going in for servicing soon and we will definitely tell them of the great service we received in Redding. Thank you so much for your amazing customer service and we love our Kia Soul!

 

Contact

Redding Kia

418 E. Cypress Ave
Directions Redding, CA 96002

  • Sales: (530) 226-0418
  • Service: (530) 223-2162
  • Parts: (530) 223-2945

Request More Info