Customer Reviews

 
MIKAYLA SPOTO - JANUARY 14, 2019
Went in after having a TERRIBLE experience at Lithia, & was welcomed with open arms. None of the salesmen were pushy, & Kyle was phenomenal as well as Robert. Every time we walked in it felt as if it was a family reunion. I had come in convinced from the other dealerships I'd never be able to afford a new car & not be able to find a used car with the standards I had for it. Robert & Kyle gave me all of my options & helped me find a car that is beyond anything I ever expected I could get for myself. I cannot express enough how wonderful the people of Redding Kia are. Thank you for all your help!

 
KRIS DICKEY-RODOLA - JANUARY 5, 2019
The entire crew was super helpful in all aspects. This was the easiest car I've ever bought!

 
TEENY CHASE - DECEMBER 23, 2018
They were so helpful and fun. Thank you guys so much. I love my new car.


SAM MADRIGAL - DECEMBER 18, 2018

Awesome experience!!!! Thank you to Cody, Jason, Devon and Sakib. Merry Christmas guys. Love my brand new car. You'll have our business for a long time.


 
JIM CURRIE - DECEMBER 14, 2018
I was looking for a Dodge truck and came across Manny, (not that others were helpful they were!) but I ended up with Manny and what a human being, and a true salesman! All in all I had to go out of town instead of the truck Manny had based on mileage. My next vehicle is coming from Redding KIA! Good quality vehicles and great honest people! Merry Christmas!

 
LISA MORGAN - DECEMBER 7, 2018
Love my Kia Soul!

 
MARIA MIX - DECEMBER 5, 2018
I am a firm believer in shopping local. That said I am super impressed with the people at Redding Kia. I was firm on my budget and Eric and Robert were very happy to work with me. I encourage people to give them a chance. Super happy!!

 
NORTHSTATEAUDIT REDDING - DECEMBER 1, 2018
Great place to buy your next car or have your current one serviced. What a terrific bunch of people. Their service waiting room is like you would expect to find at a posh Newport Beach location. Leather seating, free coffee and token for vending machine, giant screen television and of course free guest wireless internet all in a clean and bright area. My experience with their sales department was a pleasure they made my purchase a fun experience. No hard sales or handoffs. Highly recommended for honesty and a great selection of vehicles at better than competitive prices.

 
LISA KOHN - NOVEMBER 30, 2018
Staff is amazing, low pressure, helpful!

 
BILLIE YOUNG - NOVEMBER 25, 2018
Very friendly service, not too pushy either.

 
LACHLAN WATERBURY - NOVEMBER 5, 2018 
Easy scheduling, excellent service, nice waiting area with benefits, and very knowledgeable. I will drive the extra 25 minutes rather than going to Yuba City.

 
BILL PRICE - OCTOBER 1, 2018
Quick, professional yet friendly customer care! Highly recommend.

 
BRUCE EMOND - OCTOBER 1, 2018
Friendly service.

 
AARON JONES - SEPTEMBER 23, 2018
Eric, Rob and Ryan all did a great job to complete a car sale.

 
SUSIE TITUS - SEPTEMBER 20, 2018
We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership, by far the best dealership we have ever dealt with. Friendly personnel great follow-up servicing.

 
TEENA WALL - AUGUST 27, 2018
Great people, great service!

 
AUSTIN JACKSON - AUGUST 13, 2018
They are very upfront and honest, willing to work with you, to get you in the vehicle you want.

 
EMILY CANO - JULY 10, 2018
We were looking at possibly purchasing a used car but Devon was absolutely amazing and got us a great deal on a brand new Kia Soul Plus! These guys are not your typical car salesman. They are very patient, understanding and will work until they find the best deal for you. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Devon and Cody!

 
KREED TRUE - JUNE 27, 2018
I love my Kia Niro. how lucky I was to get the color (Aurora Black) and model (Niro) of my choice! This is my first new car ever, many thanks to Sakib for helping me buy my first new car. And many more extended thanks to everyone of the dealers that helped out to make this possible. I will refer all my friends to check out Kia in Redding first!

 
RHONNA STACHER - JUNE 24, 2018
They were very kind and patient. That played with my two year old son while we were negotiating, and waiting. They met us where we were at. Incentives are awesome. Very happy with getting a new payment every month lol.

 
ELIZABETH GUNTER THOMAS - JUNE 11, 2018
Omg!! Everyone is so great. Devon was our salesman. Such a great man. Thank u all for everything. I really love my 18 Forte!

 
DAISY KAY LEGAN REYNOLDS - May 20, 2018
Wonderful service every time we come here. Everyone that we have met has been just as nice as the person before! We can't wait to be able to buy here again!

 
CHELSEA NIEWINSKI - May 13, 2018
AH-MAZING group of down to earth people in this pace!!! Sooo helpful for a first time buyer! 
My experience here wasn't anything less than perfect!! I would recommend Redding Kia to anyone looking for a car. LOVE my 2018 Kia Forte!! Thank you guys!!

 
CHANELL EDWARDS - February 23, 2018
I wish I could give them more stars! Absolutely the best experience! Sakibh, Kent, and Cody... dream team. Thank you all so very much

CHRISTINE CB - February 19, 2018
Awesome customer service. Great quality vehicle!!! Thanks Redding Kia!

CORI NICOLE NELSON - February 19, 2018
We've bought two brand new cars from Kia within the last 7 years.The service is the old school kind you wish to have walking on a dealership. More so, that service continues after the sale. That's why we love the Kia team.


TONY GAZZIGLI - December 4, 2017
When I bought my used 2013 Kia Forte coupe or year ago the salesman Kyle was awesome the finance people were amazing too. Service department has been awesome I had one headlight that was leaking and they replaced it immediately with a brand new headlight. I highly recommend purchasing a car from them. Service after the sale is super important.


The following is not a review from Facebook, but was from a VERY SATISFIED customer that wrote into our customer service center to articulate her appreciation that our SERVICE CENTER provided for her and her family in their time of need!

We had to share it here...

TERESA ALEXANDER - Victoria B.C., Canada    April 26, 2018
On March 30th, we came to your dealership with a very flat and damaged tire and we would like to say how very very impressed we were with the friendly and professional service that we had from all your staff. We live in Victoria B.C. and were driving to Phoenix for a holiday. We especially want to put a comment about Nemo Lopez, he was just wonderful and did everything possible to assure us that they would get us on the road again and he also took the time to recommend the great Lumberjack restaurant to us while we waited. We deal with the Kia dealership in Victoria and we will be going in for servicing soon and we will definitely tell them of the great service we received in Redding. Thank you so much for your amazing customer service and we love our Kia Soul!

 
Write A Review!

Contact

Redding Kia

418 E. Cypress Ave
Directions Redding, CA 96002

  • Sales: (530) 226-0418
  • Service: (530) 223-2162
  • Parts: (530) 223-2945

Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM-7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM-7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sunday 9:30 AM-6:00 PM

Request More Info